Õpetajad

Aida Martin aida.martin@meripohi.edu.ee Matemaatika
Aivi Osman aivi.osman@meripohi.edu.ee Arvutiõpetus
Angela Saks angela.saks@meripohi.edu.ee Inglise keel
Anita Kalmus anita.kalmus@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 1. A
Anni Pikson anni.pikson@meripohi.edu.ee Õpetaja abi
Ilona Vaher ilona.vaher@meripohi.edu.ee Inglise keel
Jaanika Aru jaanika.aru@meripohi.edu.ee Inglise keel
Janika Tammik janika.tammik@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 1. C
Jekaterina Yashina jekaterina.yashina@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 5. A, vene keel
Kadri Saluri kadri.saluri@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 7. B, keemia, bioloogia
Kaie Kodres kaie.kodres@meripohi.edu.ee Muusikaõpetus
Kaisa Õunpuu kaisa.ounpuu@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 9., kehaline kasvatus
Katri Randma katri.randma@meripohi.edu.ee Käsitöö
Kerli Nool kerli.nool@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 4. A
Kerttu Mölder kerttu.molder@meripohi.edu.ee Kunstiõpetus
Kirsi Kullerkupp kirsi.kullerkupp@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 3. C
Krista Aller-Lönnqvist krista.aller@meripohi.edu.ee Ujumine
Lev Karpov lev.karpov@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 4. B, kehaline kasvatus
Liivi Kivimäe liivi.kivimae@meripohi.edu.ee Keemia, bioloogia
Liivi Põldmäe liivi.poldmae@meripohi.edu.ee Muusikaõpetus
Maarja Rutnik maarja.rutnik@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 3. A
Maiki Saaring maiki.saaring@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 1. B
Maive Põder maive.poder@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 3. D
Maret Siida maret.siida@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 2. C/6. C
Margus Voolma margus.voolma@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 5. B, geograafia, loodusõpetus
Marilin Laanetu marilin.laanetu@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 4. C
Marina Pokintšereda marina.pokintsereda@meripohi.edu.ee Vene keel
Mart Kuurme mart.kuurme@meripohi.edu.ee Füüsika, matemaatika, loodusõpetus
Merle Mänd merle.mand@meripohi.edu.ee Väikeklassi õpetaja
Olga Simonovitš simonovits.olga@meripohi.edu.ee Vene keel
Piret Laanesaar piret.laanesaar@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 3. B
Piret Noor piret.noor@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 7. A, matemaatika
Riina Kempo riina.kempo@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 2. A/6. A
Rita Lumiste rita.lumiste@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 2. B/6. B
Seoriin Jõgise seoriin.jogise@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 8. A, eesti keel, kirjandus
Sergei Bondarev sergei.bondarev@meripohi.edu.ee Kehaline kasvatus
Silver Fokin silver.fokin@meripohi.edu.ee Ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus, inimeseõpetus
Simmo Saar simmo.saar@meripohi.edu.ee Tehnoloogiaõpetus poistele
Terje Rinne terje.rinne@meripohi.edu.ee Inglise keel
Tiina Tarve tiina.tarve@meripohi.edu.ee Pikapäevarühma õpetaja
Ulvi Nei ulvi.nei@meripohi.edu.ee Klassiõpetaja 4. D
Ülle Paas ulle.paas@meripohi.edu.ee Väikeklassi õpetaja